Schedule

Schedule

Please be aware that service times are usually confirmed for the current calendar week. Updates are added to this page and posted on TwitterWeekday services at the Coptic Centre may not always be listed.

Saturday 24 Oct 2020
  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 25 Oct 2020
  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Tuesday 27 Oct 2020
  • Students Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Zoom

Thursday 29 Oct 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Saturday 31 Oct 2020
  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 1 Nov 2020
  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Tuesday 3 Nov 2020
  • Students Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Zoom

Thursday 5 Nov 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Saturday 7 Nov 2020
  • Pope Kyrillos Family Meeting 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

    St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 8 Nov 2020
  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Tuesday 10 Nov 2020
  • Students Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Zoom

Thursday 12 Nov 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Saturday 14 Nov 2020
  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 15 Nov 2020
  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
  • Students Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Zoom

Thursday 19 Nov 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Saturday 21 Nov 2020
  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 22 Nov 2020
  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom