Schedule

Schedule

Please be aware that service times are usually confirmed for the current calendar week. Updates are added to this page and posted on TwitterWeekday services at the Coptic Centre may not always be listed.

Thursday 16 Jul 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Saturday 18 Jul 2020
  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 19 Jul 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Tuesday 21 Jul 2020
  • Students Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Zoom

Wednesday 22 Jul 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

Thursday 23 Jul 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Saturday 25 Jul 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 26 Jul 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Tuesday 28 Jul 2020
  • Students Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Zoom

Wednesday 29 Jul 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

Thursday 30 Jul 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Saturday 1 Aug 2020
  • Pope Kyrillos Family Meeting 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

    St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 2 Aug 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Tuesday 4 Aug 2020
  • Students Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Zoom

Wednesday 5 Aug 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

Thursday 6 Aug 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Friday 7 Aug 2020
  • Virgin Mary's Fast Begins 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Virgin Mary's Fast Begins 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday 8 Aug 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Sunday 9 Aug 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

  • Sunday School, Youth Meeting, Congregation Bible Study & English Meeting 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Tuesday 11 Aug 2020
  • Students Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

    Zoom

Wednesday 12 Aug 2020
  • Divine Liturgy 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    MANDATORY REGISTRATION St. Mary & St. Mark's Coptic Orthodox Centre

Thursday 13 Aug 2020
  • Graduates Bible Study 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom

Saturday 15 Aug 2020
  • Holy Psalmody 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Zoom